Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Fri, 30.07.2021, 4 pm
Online
Thu, 29.07.2021, 7 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: German
Sun, 25.07.2021
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Language: German
Thu, 22.07.2021, 7 pm
Online
Languages: German, English
Wed, 21.07.2021, 7 pm – Fri, 23.07.2021, 10 pm
Isle Hub on the Forecourt
Language: English
Sat, 17.07.2021, 3 pm and Sun, 18.07.2021, 5 pm
Forecourt
Tue, 13.07.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 2h
Online
Language: English
Sun, 11.07.2021, 7 pm
Isle Hub on the Forecourt
Canceled
Language: German
Fri, 09.07.2021, 6 pm
Online
Language: German
Wed, 07.07.2021, 7 pm
Online
Language: English
Thu, 01.07.2021, 7 pm
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Language: German
Fri, 25.06.2021 – Sun, 27.06.2021
Online
Language: English
Thu, 24.06.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: English
Fri, 11.06.2021, 6 pm
Online
Language: German
Tue, 08.06.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: English
Wed, 02.06.2021, 7 pm
Online
Language: German
Sat, 29.05.2021, 7 pm
Online
Languages: German, English
Fri, 28.05.2021, 6 pm
Online
Language: German
Thu, 27.05.2021, 5.30 pm, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Language: German
Fri, 21.05.2021, 7 pm
Online
Language: German
Thu, 20.05.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online