Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Sun, 09.01.2022, 6 pm CET
Online
Language: English
Thu, 06.01.2022, 7 pm CET
Online
Canceled
Language: English
Thu, 06.01.2022, 5.30 pm CET, Duration: 1:30h
Online
Language: German
Thu, 06.01.2022, 10 am CET, Duration: 9h
Online
Sat, 18.12.2021, 11 am – 9 pm & Sun, 19.12.2021, 11 am – 6 pm CET
Atrium 8+9, Online, Foyer
Wed, 15.12.2021, 7 pm CET
Lecture Hall
Language: German
Tue, 14.12.2021, 6 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Thu, 02.12.2021, 7 pm CET
Online
Language: English
Thu, 02.12.2021, 5.30 pm CET, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Language: German
Sat, 27.11.2021 – Sun, 28.11.2021
Online
Language: English
Thu, 18.11.2021, 8 pm CET
Media Theater
Thu, 18.11.2021, 5.30 pm CET, Duration: 1:30h
Media Lounge
Language: English
Thu, 18.11.2021, 5 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: German
Wed, 17.11.2021, 8 pm CET
Media Theater
Wed, 17.11.2021 – Sat, 20.11.2021
Media Theater
Fri, 12.11.2021 – Sat, 13.11.2021
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Fr, 12.11.2021, 18 Uhr und Sa, 13.11.2021, 18 Uhr
Cube
Thu, 04.11.2021, 7 pm CET
Online
Language: English
Tue, 02.11.2021, 7 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: English
Fri, 29.10.2021 – Sun, 31.10.2021
Cube, Lecture Hall
Language: German