Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, 19.04.2018 7 pm
Atrium 8+9
Fri, 23.03.2018 – Sat, 24.03.2018
Cube
Fri, 16.03.2018 7 pm
Foyer
Sun, 11.03.2018 8 pm
Foyer
Sat, 10.03.2018 8 pm
Cube
Sat, 10.03.2018 3.30 pm, Duration: 2h
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Fri, 09.03.2018 8 pm
Cube
Fri, 09.03.2018 7 pm
Cube
Thu, 08.03.2018 8 pm
Cube
Thu, 08.03.2018 – Sun, 11.03.2018
Sat, 03.03.2018 2 pm, Duration: 4h
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Thu, 01.03.2018 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Media Lounge
Thu, 01.03.2018 – Fri, 02.03.2018
Media Theater