Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, 17.05.2018 7 pm, Duration: 3h
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Sat, 12.05.2018 8 pm
Cube
Sat, 05.05.2018 3 pm
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Fri, 27.04.2018 10 am – Sat, 28.04.2018 6 pm
Media Theater
Sat, 21.04.2018 8 pm
Music Balcony
Thu, 19.04.2018 7 pm
Atrium 8+9
Fri, 23.03.2018 – Sat, 24.03.2018
Cube
Fri, 16.03.2018 7 pm
Foyer
Sun, 11.03.2018 8 pm
Foyer
Sat, 10.03.2018 8 pm
Cube