Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Sat, April 13, 2024 6 pm CEST, Performance
Cube
Fri, April 05, 2024 7.30 pm CEST, Theater
Cube
Language: German
Wed, March 27, 2024 6.30 pm CET, Talk
Media Lounge
Language: English
Thu, March 21, 2024 – Fri, March 22, 2024, Open Lab
Foyer, Atrium 8+9
Languages: German, English
Sun, March 17, 2024 8 pm CET, Concert
Cube
Thu, March 14, 2024 5 pm – 10 pm CET, Performance
Isle Hub on the Forecourt
Sat, March 09, 2024 3.30 pm – 6 pm CET, Meet-Up
Atrium 8+9
Language: German
Tue, March 05, 2024 6 pm CET, Lecture
Foyer
Wed, February 28, 2024 7 pm CET, Film Screening
Sat, February 24, 2024 10 am – 4 pm CET, Open Lab
Media Lounge
Language: German
Thu, February 22, 2024 9 pm CET, Reception
Foyer
Thu, February 22, 2024 – Sun, February 25, 2024, Fair
Karlsruhe Fair, Hall 3
Sat, February 17, 2024 3.30 pm – 6 pm CET, Meet-Up
Atrium 8+9
Language: German
Thu, February 15, 2024 6 pm – 8 pm CET
Media Theater
Language: German
Thu, February 08, 2024 7 pm – 9 pm CET, Talk
Media Lounge
Language: English
Sun, February 04, 2024 11 am – 6 pm CET, Day of Action
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Wed, January 24, 2024 7 pm CET, Film Screening
Media Theater
Sat, January 13, 2024 3.30 pm – 6 pm CET, Meet-Up
Atrium 8+9
Fully booked
Language: German
Sat, December 16, 2023 3 pm CET, Reception
Tool_Lab, Atrium 2
Language: German
Wed, December 06, 2023 – Sun, December 10, 2023, Festival
Cube, Media Theater, Music Balcony, Foyer
Wed, December 06, 2023 – Sun, December 10, 2023, Festival
Foyer
Wed, November 29, 2023 6 pm CET, Opening
Foyer of the EnBW Group Headquater
Language: German