Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, 22.02.2018 – Sun, 25.02.2018
Fair Karlsruhe, dm arena
Zer
Wed, 21.02.2018 7 pm
Media Theater
Fri, 16.02.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2
Thu, 15.02.2018 3 pm, Duration: 6h
Media Theater
Fri, 09.02.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2
Thu, 08.02.2018 – Fri, 09.02.2018
Media Theater
Fri, 02.02.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2
Thu, 01.02.2018 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Media Lounge
Fri, 26.01.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2
Thu, 25.01.2018 7 pm
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Fri, 19.01.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2
Thu, 18.01.2018 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Media Lounge
Fri, 12.01.2018 3 pm
Atrium 1+2