Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, 17.10.2019, 10 am CEST, Duration: 9h
Media Theater
Wed, 16.10.2019 – Sat, 19.10.2019
Fri, 11.10.2019, 5 pm CEST
Cube
Fri, 11.10.2019, 2 pm CEST – Sat, 12.10.2019, 1 am CEST
Foyer, Lecture Hall, City Center of Karlsruhe
Fri, 04.10.2019 – Sun, 06.10.2019
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Tue, 01.10.2019, 9 am CEST, Duration: 13h
Media Theater
Sat, 28.09.2019, 11 am CEST, Duration: 8:30h
Media Theater
Fri, 27.09.2019, 7 pm CEST
Foyer
Mon, 23.09.2019, 6 pm CEST
Media Theater
Sat, 21.09.2019, 3 pm CEST
Foyer
Thu, 12.09.2019, 4.30 pm CEST, Duration: 1:30h
Friedrichsplatz, Spacecraft_ZKM
Wed, 11.09.2019, 7 pm CEST, Duration: 1h
Forecourt
Wed, 11.09.2019, 7 pm CEST, Duration: 2h
Media Theater