Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Fri, June 30, 2000 7.30 pm CEST, Concert
Cube
Tue, June 20, 2000 7.30 pm CEST, Concert
Cube
Sun, June 18, 2000 12 pm CEST, Opening
Cube
Sat, June 17, 2000 10 pm CEST, Film Screening
Cube
Sat, June 17, 2000 6 pm CEST, Opening
Cube
Thu, June 15, 2000 10 pm CEST, Opening
Cube
Thu, June 15, 2000 8 pm CEST, Opening
Cube
Thu, June 15, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Thu, June 15, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Cube
Thu, June 15, 2000 , Concert
Cube
Wed, June 14, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Cube
Fri, June 09, 2000 7 pm CEST, Film Screening
Lecture Hall
Fri, June 09, 2000 , Performance
ZKM | Media Museum
Thu, June 08, 2000 7 pm CEST, Film Screening
Lecture Hall
Thu, May 18, 2000 - Sun, May 21, 2000, Symposium
Media Theater, Foyer