Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Tue, July 06, 1999 7 pm CEST, Opening
Media Lounge
Tue, July 06, 1999 6 pm CEST, Film Screening
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Thu, July 01, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Thu, June 24, 1999 8 pm CEST, Performance
Cube
Thu, June 24, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Thu, June 17, 1999 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Mon, June 14, 1999 - Wed, June 16, 1999, Symposium
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Wed, June 09, 1999 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Thu, June 03, 1999 - Sun, June 06, 1999, Festival
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Wed, June 02, 1999 7 pm CEST, Talk
Cube
Sat, May 29, 1999 8 pm CEST, Finissage
Media Theater
Thu, May 27, 1999 8 pm CEST, Opening
Media Theater
Thu, May 20, 1999 8 pm CEST, Concert
Music Balcony
Sun, May 09, 1999 8 pm CEST, Concert
Music Balcony
Fri, May 07, 1999 8 pm CEST, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Fri, May 07, 1999 7 pm CEST, Talk
Foyer
Wed, April 28, 1999 7 pm CEST, Film Screening
Cube
Sat, April 17, 1999 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Media Theater
Sat, April 10, 1999 8 pm CEST, Concert
Music Balcony
Sat, March 27, 1999 8 pm CET, Performance
Media Theater
Sat, March 13, 1999 8.30 pm CET, Concert
ZKM | Center for Art and Media, Foyer
Thu, March 11, 1999 8 pm CET, Lecture
ZKM | Center for Art and Media