Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Wed, October 28, 1998 7 pm CET, Lecture Series
Cube
Fri, October 23, 1998 10 pm CEST, Talk
Media Theater
Fri, October 23, 1998 6 pm CEST, Performance
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Thu, October 22, 1998 8 pm CEST, Concert
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Thu, October 22, 1998 - Sun, October 25, 1998, Film Screening
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Fri, October 09, 1998 - Sun, October 11, 1998, Music Theater
Media Theater
Thu, September 24, 1998 - Fri, September 25, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Fri, September 18, 1998 - Sat, September 19, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Fri, September 11, 1998 - Sat, September 12, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Thu, September 03, 1998 - Fri, September 04, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Thu, August 27, 1998 - Fri, August 28, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Fri, August 21, 1998 - Sat, August 22, 1998, Film Screening
Media Theater
Sat, August 15, 1998 10.30 pm CEST, Talk
Foyer