Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Tue, 09.06.1998, 8 pm CEST – Wed, 10.06.1998, 8 pm CEST
Media Theater
Thu, 04.06.1998, 9 pm CEST
Media Theater
Thu, 28.05.1998, 9 pm CEST
Foyer
Thu, 14.05.1998, 9 pm CEST
Media Theater
Fri, 08.05.1998, 4 pm CEST
Cube
Thu, 30.04.1998, 9 pm CEST
Media Theater
Thu, 30.04.1998, 7.15 pm CEST – Thu, 23.07.1998, 7.15 pm CEST
Media Theater
Thu, 30.04.1998, 5 pm CEST – Thu, 23.07.1998, 5 pm CEST
Media Theater
Thu, 30.04.1998 – Thu, 09.07.1998
Media Theater
Wed, 22.04.1998, 6 pm CEST – Wed, 24.06.1998, 6 pm CEST
Lecture Hall
Tue, 21.04.1998, 7 pm CEST – Wed, 06.05.1998, 7 pm CEST
Lecture Hall, Media Theater
Sat, 08.11.1997, 8 pm CET
Cube