Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, April 30, 1998 - Thu, July 23, 1998, Lecture Series
Media Theater
Thu, April 30, 1998 - Thu, July 23, 1998, Lecture Series
Media Theater
Thu, April 30, 1998 - Thu, July 09, 1998, Lecture Series
Media Theater
Wed, April 22, 1998 - Wed, June 24, 1998, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Tue, April 21, 1998 - Wed, May 06, 1998, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall, Media Theater
Sun, November 09, 1997 4 pm CET, Talk
Media Theater
Sun, November 09, 1997 11 am CET, Talk
Media Theater
Sat, November 08, 1997 10.30 pm CET, Talk
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Sat, November 08, 1997 8 pm CET, Concert
Cube
Sat, November 08, 1997 3 pm CET, Lecture
Media Theater
Fri, November 07, 1997 10.30 pm CET, Talk
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Fri, November 07, 1997 8 pm CET, Concert
Media Theater
Fri, November 07, 1997 4 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Sun, November 02, 1997 5 pm CET, Talk
Cube
Sun, November 02, 1997 1 pm CET, Music Theater
Media Theater
Sun, November 02, 1997 11 am CET, Talk
Cube
Sat, November 01, 1997 10.30 pm CET, Talk
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Sat, November 01, 1997 8 pm CET, Music Theater
Media Theater
Sat, November 01, 1997 5 pm CET, Talk
Cube
Sat, November 01, 1997 4 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Sat, November 01, 1997 3 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Fri, October 31, 1997 10.30 pm CET, Talk
ZKM | Center for Art and Media