Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Sat, December 18, 1999 7 pm CET, Lecture
Media Theater
Thu, December 09, 1999 7 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Thu, December 09, 1999 – Sat, December 11, 1999, Concert
Media Theater
Wed, December 08, 1999 8 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Wed, December 08, 1999 7 pm CET, Opening
Foyer
Thu, December 02, 1999 – Sat, December 04, 1999, Lecture
ZKM | Center for Art and Media, Media Theater
Thu, November 25, 1999 8.30 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Wed, November 24, 1999 8 pm CET, Concert
Kubus
Fri, November 19, 1999 – Sun, November 21, 1999, Festival
Akademie der Künste Berlin
Wed, November 17, 1999 7 pm CET, Opening
Foyer
Tue, November 16, 1999 7.30 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Fri, November 12, 1999 – Sat, November 13, 1999, Lecture
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Thu, November 11, 1999 – Sun, November 14, 1999, Performance
Media Theater
Sat, November 06, 1999 8.30 pm CET, Lecture
Media Theater
Sat, November 06, 1999 5 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall