Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Wed, July 14, 1999 8 pm CEST, Lecture
Kubus
Tue, July 13, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Sat, July 10, 1999 12.30 pm CEST, Lecture
Kubus
Thu, July 08, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Wed, July 07, 1999 8.30 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Wed, July 07, 1999 7 pm CEST, Talk
Kubus
Tue, July 06, 1999 7 pm CEST, Opening
Media Lounge
Tue, July 06, 1999 6 pm CEST, Film Screening
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Sun, July 04, 1999 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Media Theater
Thu, July 01, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Thu, June 24, 1999 8 pm CEST, Performance
Kubus
Thu, June 24, 1999 4 pm CEST, Lecture Series
Lecture Hall
Thu, June 17, 1999 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Mon, June 14, 1999 – Wed, June 16, 1999, Symposium
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Wed, June 09, 1999 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Thu, June 03, 1999 – Sun, June 06, 1999, Festival
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Wed, June 02, 1999 7 pm CEST, Talk
Kubus
Sat, May 29, 1999 8 pm CEST, Finissage
Media Theater
Thu, May 27, 1999 8 pm CEST, Opening
Media Theater
Thu, May 20, 1999 8 pm CEST, Concert
Music Balcony