Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Fri, May 19, 1995 10 am CEST, Symposium
Opelgelände
Fri, May 19, 1995 , Lecture
Opelgelände
Thu, May 18, 1995 8 pm CEST, Concert
Konzerthaus
Wed, May 17, 1995 8 pm CEST, Concert
Stephanssaal
Wed, May 17, 1995 - Thu, May 18, 1995, Symposium
Opelgelände
Tue, May 16, 1995 8 pm CEST, Concert
Opelgelände
Mon, May 15, 1995 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Opelgelände
Sun, May 14, 1995 8 pm CEST, Concert
Stephanssaal
Sat, May 13, 1995 4 pm CEST, Award Ceremony
Opelgelände
Sat, May 13, 1995 - Sun, May 21, 1995, Festival
Opelgelände
Tue, December 20, 1994 8 pm CET, Film Screening
ZKM-Fabrik
Wed, December 07, 1994 8 pm CET, Concert
ZKM-Fabrik
Tue, November 15, 1994 8 pm CET, Film Screening
ZKM-Fabrik
Wed, November 02, 1994 8 pm CET, Concert
ZKM-Fabrik
Tue, November 01, 1994 , Film Screening
Sun, October 30, 1994 , Film Screening
Fri, October 28, 1994 8 pm CET, Film Screening
Schauburg Karlsruhe
Fri, October 28, 1994 3 pm CET, Film Screening
Tollhaus
Thu, October 27, 1994 , Award Ceremony
Südwest 3 (Fernsehen)
Fri, October 21, 1994 , Film Screening
Südwest 3 (Fernsehen)
Tue, October 18, 1994 8 pm CET, Film Screening
ZKM-Fabrik