Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Sun, 22.11.2020, 9.30 pm CET
Online
Sun, 22.11.2020, 7 pm CET
Cube
Canceled
Fri, 20.11.2020, 6.30 pm CET
Jubez
Canceled
Fri, 20.11.2020, 6.30 pm CET – Sun, 22.11.2020, 9.30 pm CET
Online
Thu, 19.11.2020, 5 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Mon, 16.11.2020, 6 pm CET
Online
Thu, November 12, 2020 7.30 pm and 9 pm
Media Theater
Canceled
Thu, 12.11.2020, 7 pm CET
Online
Wed, November 11, 2020 7.30 pm und 9 pm
Media Theater
Canceled
Wed, 11.11.2020 – Thu, 12.11.2020
Media Theater
Canceled
Fri, 06.11.2020, 3.30 pm CET

Canceled
Sun, 25.10.2020, 8 pm CET
Cube
Fully booked
Thu, 22.10.2020, 9 pm CEST, Duration: 1:45h
Media Theater
Thu, 22.10.2020, 7 pm CEST, Duration: 1:45h
Media Theater
Thu, 22.10.2020, 4 pm CEST
Fri, 16.10.2020, 2 pm CEST, Duration: 5h
Media Theater, Online
Thu, 15.10.2020, 5 pm CEST, Duration: 1h
Online
Wed, 14.10.2020, 10 am CEST, Duration: 9h
Media Theater
Fully booked
Thu, 08.10.2020, 6 pm CEST, Duration: 3h
Lecture Hall