Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Sun, 24.05.2020, 9.40 pm CEST
Online
Sat, 23.05.2020, 10.15 pm CEST
Online
Sat, 23.05.2020, 9.30 pm CEST
Online
Sat, 23.05.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Fri, 22.05.2020, 6 pm CEST – Sun, 24.05.2020, 11.30 pm CEST
Online
Sun, 17.05.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Sun, 10.05.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Fri, 08.05.2020, 7 pm CEST – Sun, 10.05.2020, 7 pm CEST
Online
Thu, 07.05.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Sun, 03.05.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Fri, 01.05.2020, 5 pm CEST, Duration: 5h
Online
Sun, 26.04.2020, 6 pm CEST
Online
Tue, 21.04.2020, 8 pm CEST, Duration: 1:15h
Online
Thu, 16.04.2020, 7 pm CEST
Online
Sat, 11.04.2020, 4 pm CEST
Online
Mon, 06.04.2020 – Fri, 01.05.2020
Online
Thu, 12.03.2020, 6.30 pm CET
Lecture Hall