Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Wed, 11.10.2017 9 am – Sun, 15.10.2017 6.30 pm
Fair Frankfurt
Thu, 05.10.2017 6 pm
Media Lounge
Fri, 22.09.2017 8 pm – Sun, 24.09.2017 11.55 pm
Cube, Media Theater
Sat, 09.09.2017 8 pm
Cube
Sat, 09.09.2017 2.30 pm, Duration: 2:30h
Lecture Hall
Fri, 08.09.2017 7 pm
Thu, 07.09.2017 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Media Lounge
Sat, 12.08.2017 8 pm
Cube
Sat, 05.08.2017 6 pm – Sun, 06.08.2017 1 am
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Sat, 15.07.2017 8 pm
Cube
Sat, 15.07.2017 – Sun, 16.07.2017
Günther-Klotz-Anlage