Exhibition archive

Information on all exhibitions of the ZKM since 1989

Fri, September 21, 2018 – Sat, November 03, 2018
Conde Duque
Fri, September 21, 2018 – Sun, September 23, 2018
Cube
Thu, September 20, 2018 – Fri, September 21, 2018
Conference Center Studio Villa Bosch
Fri, September 14, 2018 – Sun, October 21, 2018
National Library of Latvia
Thu, September 06, 2018 – Mon, November 12, 2018
Market Place Karlsruhe
Sat, September 01, 2018 – Tue, October 23, 2018
Cube Subspace
Sat, August 04, 2018 – Sun, September 02, 2018
Media Lounge
Sat, August 04, 2018 – Sun, August 12, 2018
Foyer
Fri, August 03, 2018 – Sun, September 09, 2018
Museum Balcony
Sat, July 28, 2018 – Sun, September 09, 2018
Palace Garden, Karlsruhe
Sat, July 14, 2018 – Sat, August 04, 2018
Museum Balcony
Sat, July 14, 2018 – Sun, January 20, 2019
Atrium 1+2
Thu, July 12, 2018 – Sun, September 16, 2018
Nam June Paik Art Center
Thu, July 12, 2018 – Thu, September 06, 2018
Fri, June 22, 2018 – Sun, December 09, 2018
»»generator. medienkunstlabor trier
Sat, June 09, 2018 – Sun, September 16, 2018
Atrium 1+2, 1st floor
Fri, June 08, 2018 – Sun, September 09, 2018
West
Wed, May 09, 2018 – Sat, June 09, 2018
Athens Conservatoire
Fri, April 20, 2018 – Mon, May 21, 2018
Abbey Neumünster Luxembourg
Thu, April 12, 2018 – Sat, May 19, 2018
Goethe-Institut Vilnius
Sat, April 07, 2018 – Sat, June 02, 2018