Exhibition archive

Information on all exhibitions of the ZKM since 1989

Sat, April 01, 2017 - Sun, July 09, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Sat, April 01, 2017 - Sun, July 02, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Sat, March 11, 2017 - Sun, August 06, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Tue, January 24, 2017 - Wed, January 25, 2017
Nehru Centre
Sun, December 11, 2016 - Sun, March 05, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Sun, December 11, 2016 - Sun, April 23, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Wed, December 07, 2016 - Sun, April 30, 2017
Media Lounge
Sat, November 26, 2016 - Sun, April 30, 2017
Atrium 8+9
Wed, November 09, 2016 - Sun, April 30, 2017
Media Lounge
Sat, November 05, 2016 - Sun, March 19, 2017
Atrium 8+9
Sat, October 22, 2016 - Sun, January 29, 2017
Atrium 1+2
Fri, October 14, 2016 - Sun, October 16, 2016, Film Screening
Media Theater
Tue, September 20, 2016 - Thu, September 22, 2016
Atrium 8+9
Sun, September 18, 2016 - Fri, December 30, 2016
Chronus Art Center Shanghai
Fri, September 09, 2016 - Sun, January 08, 2017
Cube
Thu, September 01, 2016 - Sun, November 13, 2016
Atrium 1+2
Sun, August 07, 2016 - Sun, September 25, 2016
Palace Garden, Karlsruhe
Mon, July 25, 2016 - Sat, July 08, 2017
Atrium 1+2