Quantum Leaps I: Solo Works
Fri, September 23, 2005 8 pm CEST, Concert
Shintaro Imai
»La Lutte Bleue« (2000)
for Cello and Electronics (10’)

Karoline Schulz
»Verkleidungen« (2004)
for Flute and Live Electronics (14’)

Steve Reich
»New York Counterpoint« (1985)
for Soprano Saxophone and Tape (11’) Steve Reich: Violin Phase for Violin and Tape (1967) (15’)

Luciano Berio
»Sequenza V« (1966) for Trombone (6’)

Karlheinz Stockhausen
»SOLO« (1966/94)
for Flute and Feedback (18’)
Organization / Institution
Internationale Ensemble Modern Akademie (IEMA)