Guided Tours & Workshops

Get inspired by our varied communication program and deal actively with art!

Every month, you can expect many guided tours and workshops to different topics, in which the program of the ZKM and its exhibitions are conveyed in a sustainable and exciting way. Whether for children, youngsters or adults: There is a large variety of program for all ages and interest groups.

Tue, 03.08.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Wed, 04.08.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Fri, 06.08.2021, 1 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Fri, 06.08.2021, 3.30 pm, Duration: 2h
Atrium 2
Cost: free of charge
Meeting point: Infotheke
Language: German
Fri, 06.08.2021, 4 pm
Atrium 1, 2nd floor
Cost: free of charge
Meeting point: Infotheke
Language: German
Sat, 07.08.2021, 11 am, Duration: 2h
Online
Cost: free of charge
Language: English
Sat, 07.08.2021, 3 pm
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sun, 08.08.2021, 11.30 am, Duration: 1h
Atrium 8+9
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Fri, 13.08.2021, 4 pm, Duration: 1h
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sat, 14.08.2021, 11 am, Duration: 3h

Cost: Kostenfrei
Meeting point: Haltestelle Rheinbergstraße
Language: German
Sat, 14.08.2021, 3 pm, Duration: 1h
Atrium 1+2, ground floor + 1st floor
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sun, 15.08.2021, 11.30 am, Duration: 1h
Atrium 8+9
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Wed, 18.08.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Thu, 19.08.2021, 5 pm
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Fri, 20.08.2021, 4 pm, Duration: 1h
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sat, 21.08.2021, 3 pm, Duration: 1h
Atrium 1+2, ground floor + 1st floor
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sun, 22.08.2021, 11.30 am, Duration: 1h
Atrium 8+9
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Wed, 25.08.2021, 4.30 pm, Duration: 1h
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person + admission
Meeting point: Infotheke
Language: German
Fri, 27.08.2021, 4 pm, Duration: 1h
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sat, 28.08.2021, 3 pm, Duration: 1h
Atrium 1+2, ground floor + 1st floor
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sun, 29.08.2021, 11.30 am, Duration: 1h
Atrium 8+9
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Sat, 04.09.2021, 3 pm
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint
Language: German
Tue, 07.09.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Thu, 16.09.2021, 5 pm
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € per person + museum admission
Meeting point: Infopoint

ZKM-Newsletter

Information & Registration

Guided Tours

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1990
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1999
E-Mail: fuehrungen@zkm.de

Workshops

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1330
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1339
E-Mail: workshops@zkm.de