Institute of New Music and Media: Studio Concert
The University of Music Karlsruhe as Guest at the ZKM
Wed, January 18, 2006 , Concert
Works composed at the ComputerStudio, Karlsruhe University of Music. Composers include Damon Thomas Lee, Jœrg Lindenmaier, Matthias Ockert, Zhang Siije, Rita L.Torres and Thomas A.Troge. Mixing Desk: Rainer Lorenz, Conductor: Prof. Dr. Thomas A.Troge.
Organization / Institution