Quantum Leaps XV
Sun, September 30, 2012 8 pm CEST, Concert


September 30, 2012
8 p.m., ZKM_Cube

Internationale Ensemble Modern Akademie – IEMA Ensemble
Thomas Adès: “Chamber Symphony” (1990)*
Luca Francesconi: “Etymo for Soprano, Electronics and Ensemble” (2004)*
Birke Bertelsmeier: “New Work” (2012)* among others

*As part of the Ulysses network. This project is financed with the support of the European Commission.

Organization / Institution
Europäische Kommission