Guided Tours & Workshops

Get inspired by our varied communication program and deal actively with art!

Every month, you can expect many guided tours and workshops to different topics, in which the program of the ZKM and its exhibitions are conveyed in a sustainable and exciting way. Whether for children, youngsters or adults: There is a large variety of program for all ages and interest groups.

Dear visitors,

The obligation to wear a mask at the ZKM will cease on 30.05.2022.

For your own protection as well as the protection of others and the ZKM staff, we recommend that you wear a mask for the duration of your visit and that you continue to observe the usual hygiene and distance rules.

We thank you for your understanding!

Fri, October 07, 2022 6 pm - 7 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Fri, October 14, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Wed, October 19, 2022 6 pm - 7 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Fri, October 21, 2022 6 pm - 7 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Tue, October 25, 2022 6 pm - 7 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of charge
Language: English
Wed, October 26, 2022 4.30 pm - 5.30 pm CEST, Guided Tour
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € + admission
Meeting point: Infotheke
Language: German
Fri, October 28, 2022 1 pm - 2 pm CEST, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Fri, November 04, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Tue, November 08, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of charge
Language: German
Fri, November 11, 2022 1 pm CET - 2 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Wed, November 16, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Fri, November 18, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Fri, November 25, 2022 1 pm CET - 2 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Wed, November 30, 2022 4.30 pm CET - 5.30 pm CET, Guided Tour
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Cost: 3 € + admission
Meeting point: Infotheke
Language: German
Fri, December 02, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Tue, December 06, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of charge
Language: German
Fri, December 09, 2022 1 pm CET - 2 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Fri, December 16, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English
Wed, December 21, 2022 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German

ZKM-Newsletter

Would you like to receive information about our current exhibitions, events, the educational program or ZKM publications? Subscribe to our monthly and free newsletter and keep up to date! 

Information & Registration

Guided Tours

Information & Registration:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1990
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1999
E-Mail: fuehrungen@zkm.de

Workshops

Information & Registration:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1330
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1339
E-Mail: workshops@zkm.de