Thinking the un_imaginable
Cover of the publication »Un_imaginable«
Wed, July 02, 2008 10 am CEST, Symposium
The contributors are: Inke Arns, Jill Bennett, Dennis Del Favero, Ursula Frohne, Boris Groys, Adrian Parr, Paul Patton, Sabine Sielke, Terry Smith and Peter Weibel.

Conference Schedule

Conference language: English

10:00 a.m. Introduction and DVD/Book Launch by
Peter Weibel

Session One – Chair: Dennis Del Favero
10:15-10:45 a.m. Boris Groys
10:45-11:15 a.m. Jill Bennett
11:15-11:45 a.m. Coffee Break
11:45 a.m.-12:15 p.m. Adrian Parr
12:15-12:45 p.m. Ursula Frohne

12:45-13:30 p.m. Lunch Break

Session Two – Chair: Ursula Frohne
13:30-14:00 p.m. Inke Arns
14:00-14:30 p.m. Sabine Sielke
14:30-15:00 p.m. Paul Patton
15:00-15:30 p.m. Coffee Break
15:30-16:00 p.m. Terry Smith
16:00-16:30 p.m. Peter Weibel

16:30-17:00 p.m. Discussion and Conference Close
Organization / Institution

iCinema Centre, Sydney ; University of Pittsburgh