Piano+ 2009 – Concert I
Thu, December 03, 2009 8 pm CET, Concert


Opening Concert Piano+
Marco Stroppa "miniature estrose, 1er livre," "Innige Cavatina," "Tangata manu" (1991–2001)
Uros Rojko "Bagatellen" for accordion and piano (1994)
Nikolaus Brass "Dialoghi d’amore" for accordion and piano (2008), premier performance
Oliver Schneller "Rugged Space&quoz; for Accordion, Piano and Electronics (2009), premier performance
Steffen Krebber "Orang Utan" (2009), premier performance of the renewed version
Piano: Florian Hölscher, accordion: Anne-Maria Hölscher

afterwards on the ZKM_Music Balcony
Peter Weibel "Hausmusik" (1974)
Organization / Institution