Events

With exhibition openings, concerts, readings, film screenings, conferences, panel discussions and much more, the ZKM offers not only exciting exhibitions but also a variety of different events.

Past events can be found in the event archive.

Wed, 20.06.2018 6 pm
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Free entry
Thu, 21.06.2018 7 pm
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Free entry
Sat, 30.06.2018 10 am – Sun, 01.07.2018 6 pm
Cube
Free entry
Tue, 03.07.2018 8 am
Media Theater, Foyer
Cost: listed on the DLD Website
Wed, 04.07.2018 11 am, Duration: 7:30h
Media Theater, Lecture Hall, Cube
Free entry
Thu, 05.07.2018 4 pm, Duration: 2h
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Free entry
Thu, 05.07.2018 6 pm
Media Lounge
Free entry
Sat, 07.07.2018 2 pm, Duration: 4h
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Free entry
Thu, 12.07.2018 6 pm
Lecture Hall
Free entry
Thu, 12.07.2018 6 pm
OpenHUB, Atrium 8+9
Free entry
Fri, 13.07.2018 4 pm
Music Balcony
Free entry
Fri, 13.07.2018 7 pm
Foyer
Free entry
Sat, 14.07.2018 6 pm
Media Theater
Free entry
Sat, 04.08.2018 6 pm – Sun, 05.08.2018 1 am
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Free entry
Fri, 28.09.2018 – Sat, 29.09.2018
Lecture Hall, Cube
Free entry
Sat, 23.02.2019 7 pm

Free entry

ZKM-Newsletter