Events

With exhibition openings, concerts, readings, film screenings, conferences, panel discussions and much more, the ZKM offers not only exciting exhibitions but also a variety of different events.


Past events can be found in the event archive.

Thu, 28.10.2021, 6–9 pm and Fri, 29.10.2021, 2–7 pm
Online
Free entry
Language: English
Thu, 28.10.2021, 6.15 pm CEST, Duration: 1:30h

Free entry
Meeting point: entrance ZKM (Platz der Menschenrechte), by bicycle
Language: German
Fri, 29.10.2021 – Sun, 31.10.2021
Cube, Lecture Hall
Free entry
Language: German
Tue, 02.11.2021, 7 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: English
Fri, 05.11.2021, 7 pm CET
Media Theater, Online
Free entry
Tue, 09.11.2021, 6 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Free entry
Fri, 12.11.2021 – Sat, 13.11.2021
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Thu, 18.11.2021, 5 pm CET, Duration: 1h
Online
Language: German
Sat, 27.11.2021 – Sun, 28.11.2021
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Free entry
Thu, 02.12.2021, 5.30 pm CET, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Language: German

ZKM-Newsletter