Events

With exhibition openings, concerts, readings, film screenings, conferences, panel discussions and much more, the ZKM offers not only exciting exhibitions but also a variety of different events.


Past events can be found in the event archive.

April–Oktober 2024
Sat, April 20, 2024 3 pm – 5.30 pm CEST, Meet-Up
Atrium 1+2, 2nd floor
Cost: 12 € / 10 € ermäßigt
Language: German
Wed, April 24, 2024 6 pm CEST, Lecture
Media Theater
Free entry
Language: German
Thu, May 02, 2024 7 pm – 9 pm CEST, Talk
Media Lounge
Free entry
Languages: German, English
Fri, May 03, 2024 7.40 pm CEST, Performance
Media Theater
Sat, May 04, 2024 8 pm CEST, Concert
Atrium 8
Cost: Admission 10 € / 7 € reduced
Sat, May 11, 2024 3 pm – 5.30 pm CEST, Meet-Up
Atrium 1+2, 2nd floor
Cost: 12 € / 10 € ermäßigt
Language: German
Wed, June 05, 2024 – Sat, June 08, 2024, Festival
Cube, Media Theater
Free entry
Tue, June 18, 2024 7 pm CEST, Film Screening
Kinemathek Karlsruhe
Wed, September 11, 2024 – Fri, September 13, 2024, Conference
ZKM | Center for Art and Media
Free entry
Language: English

ZKM-Newsletter

Stay informed! Subscribe now: ZKM Newsletter