The Future of Light Art

White lettering »The Future of Light Art« on blue-yellow structures


Light is a messenger from the universe. The arts are the messengers of light. From February 8–9, 2018, the symposium »The Future of Light Art« will take place at the ZKM. The symposium can also be followed via livestream!


Streaming Times

Thursday, February 8, 2018

10.00 am–6.00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 10.00 am–7.00 pm