The Karlsruhe University of Music as Guest at ZKM – Concert I
Wed, 07.02.2007

Wed. 02.07.
The Institute for New Music and Media
Nuove Scene Polidimensionali
An evening of theatrical chamber music by Márton Illés
Piano and conductor: Márton Illés
Oboe: Éva Fodor
Viola: Patrick Jüdt/Chaim Steller
Mezzo soprano: Katalin Polgár
Clarinet: Kirill Ribakov
Drums: Nuria Andorra, Claudius Boettger-Soller, Victor Kraus and Raphael Nick
Organization / Institution
Hochschule für Musik Karlsruhe