Quantum Leaps XIII
Sat, October 01, 2011 8 pm CEST, Concert


Sat, October 01, 2011

at ZKM_Cube

Edison Denisov (1929-1996) sonata for alto saxophone and piano (1994)
György Kurtag (*1926) hommage à R. Sch. op. 15/d for clarinet (also big drum), viola and piano (1990)
Alessandro Solbiati (*1956) Quattro Pezzi per pianoforte e percussionista (1999)


Vinko Globokar (*1934) coexistence for two violoncelli (1978)
Karlheinz Stockhausen (1928-2007) edentia for soprano saxophone and electronic music (from: Klang – Die 24 Stunden des Tages) (2007)
Marco Nikodijevic (*1980) gesualdo abschrift/ antiphon super o vos omnes for ensemble of 12 players and electronica, in memoriam Christophe Bertrand (2011)
Organization / Institution
Internationale Ensemble Modern Akademie
Kulturstiftung des Bundes ; Kulturfonds Frankfurt RheinMain ; Kunststiftung NRW