Quantensprünge XVI – Concert II
Sun, March 17, 2013 8 pm CET, Concert


Anton Webern: "Konzert op. 24" for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, trumpet, trombone, violin, viola and piano (1934)

Nicolaus A. Huber: "Fingercapriccio"

Brigitta Muntendorf: "behind her back" (2013)

Heiner Goebbels: "out off" electroacoustic sound composition with sound direction and live electronics (2009)

Helmut Lachenmann: "Toccatina" (1986)
Organization / Institution