Giga-Hertz Award: Concert by the Award Winners
Red plaque with "Giga-Hertz-Award" in white letters
Thu, 23.11.2017, 8 pm CET

On the first evening of the Giga-Hertz Award Festival, works by this year’s Production Award winners Hans Tutschku, Maurilio Cacciatore and Anthony Pateras (Astral Colonels) will be presented. 



  • Hans Tutschku: »pressure-divided«, for violoncello and live electronics, violoncello: Séverine Ballon
  • Maurilio Cacciatore: »Jardins de fabrique«, fixed media
  • Anthony Pateras: »Sphinx's Riddle«, for piano and live electronics
Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media