Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« exhibition

Fri, 30.04.2021, 1 pm, Duration: 0:30h, Online

In English (New York 7 am, London 12 pm, Tokyo 8 pm) Registration possible until 30.04.2021, noon (ECT). Limited number of participants!

Get a 60 minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the Zoom link shortly before the workshop begins.

Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media

Accompanying program