Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« exhibition

Fri, 09.07.2021, 1 pm, Duration: 1h, Online
Language: English

New York 7 am, London 12 pm, Tokyo 8 pm, Berlin 1pm
For individuals and families, registration possible until 09.07.2021, noon (ECT). Limited number of participants!

Get a 60 minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the Zoom link shortly before the workshop begins.

Information

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media

Accompanying program