Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Thu, November 02, 2000 8 pm CET, Concert Series
Media Theater
Wed, November 01, 2000 8 pm CET, Concert Series
Media Theater
Wed, November 01, 2000 – Sat, November 04, 2000, Concert Series
Media Theater
Tue, October 31, 2000 11 am CET, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Sat, October 21, 2000 3 pm CEST, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Fri, October 20, 2000 7 pm CEST, Opening
Cube Subspace
Fri, October 13, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Wed, October 11, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Cube
Tue, October 03, 2000 , Performance
Cube
Thu, September 28, 2000 8 pm CEST, Film Screening
Media Theater
Thu, September 21, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Cube
Thu, September 21, 2000 7 pm CEST, Performance
Cube
Wed, September 20, 2000 7 pm CEST, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Sat, September 16, 2000 6 pm CEST, Opening
ZKM | Museum of Contemporary Art
Wed, September 13, 2000 , Award Ceremony
Lecture Hall
Tue, September 12, 2000 8 pm CEST, Lecture
Cube
Sat, September 02, 2000 3 pm CEST, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Fri, September 01, 2000 7 pm CEST, Opening
Cube Subspace
Wed, August 23, 2000 – Sun, August 27, 2000, Performance
ZKM | Media Museum
Wed, August 02, 2000 7 pm CEST, Opening
Cube