Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Fri, March 23, 2001 , Lecture
Lecture Hall
Fri, March 16, 2001 6 pm CET, Opening
ZKM | Museum of Contemporary Art
Sat, March 10, 2001 7 pm CET, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Fri, March 09, 2001 7 pm CET, Opening
ZKM | Media Museum, Project Room
Fri, March 09, 2001 7 pm CET, Opening
Lothringer13/Halle
Fri, March 02, 2001 8 pm CET, Concert
Kubus
Sun, February 25, 2001 11 am CET, Finissage
ZKM | Museum of Contemporary Art
Thu, February 22, 2001 7 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Tue, February 20, 2001 6 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Sun, February 18, 2001 4 pm CET, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Sun, February 18, 2001 11 am CET, Panel Discussion
Lecture Hall
Sat, February 17, 2001 8 pm CET, Concert
Media Theater
Fri, February 16, 2001 8 pm CET, Concert
Media Theater
Thu, February 15, 2001 8 pm CET, Concert
Media Theater
Wed, February 07, 2001 7 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Wed, February 07, 2001 , Concert
Kubus
Sun, February 04, 2001 4 pm CET, Finissage
Lecture Hall
Thu, February 01, 2001 7 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall
Wed, January 31, 2001 8 pm CET, Concert
Kubus
Wed, January 31, 2001 7 pm CET, Lecture
Lecture Hall