Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« exhibition

Fri, January 27, 2023 6 pm CET - 7 pm CET, Guided Tour, Online
Cost: free of Charge
Language: English

New York 12 pm, London 5 pm, Tokyo 1 am, Mumbai 9:30 pm, Berlin 6 pm
For individuals and families, registration required – limited number of participants!

Get a 60-minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the Zoom link shortly before the workshop begins.

information:

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media

Accompanying program

Sponsors