Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« Ausstellung

Fr, 10.06.2022 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr CEST, Führung, Online
Sprache: Englisch

New York 7 am, London 12 pm, Tokyo 8 pm, Berlin 1 pm
For individuals and families, registration required – limited number of participants!

Get a 60-minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the Zoom link shortly before the workshop begins.

Information

Sie erreichen uns:
Dienstag 13:00–18:00 Uhr,
Donnerstag 09:00–13:00 Uhr

Organisation / Institution
ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien
Programmförderer

Dieses Angebot findet im Rahmen des Programms »It's about Life« statt, gefördert im Impulsprogramm »Kultur trotz Corona« des Ministeriums für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst Baden-Württemberg.

Begleitprogramm

Programmförderer