Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« Ausstellung

Fr, 20.01.2023 13:00 – 14:00 Uhr CET, Führung, Online
Sprache: Englisch

New York 7 am, London 12 pm, Tokyo 8 pm, Mumbai 4:30pm, Berlin 1 pm
For individuals and families, registration required – limited number of participants!

Get a 60-minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the Zoom link shortly before the workshop begins.

Information:

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

You can call us:
Tuesday 1 pm–6 pm,
Thursday 9 am–1 pm

Organisation / Institution
ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien

Begleitprogramm

Sponsoren