Digital curator's tour through »Critical Zones«

The section »Earth Tidings« with Joseph Leo Koerner

Two people are sitting in front of a picture that shows a huge head with people coming out of its head and mouth. Everything seems very gloomy.

Thu, 20.05.2021, 7 pm CEST, Duration: 1h, Online
Canceled

New York 1 pm, London 6 pm, Tokyo 2 am, Berlin 7 pm
Only with registration, limited number of participants! The event will be held in English.

This guided tour will focus on the section of »Earth Tidings« and the paintings curated by Joseph Leo Koerner, which feature several loans from the Staatliche Kunsthalle Karlsruhe. 

Digital requirements: internet access, video conferencing capability (computer camera and microphone). The guided tour will be hosted on zoom. We will send you the zoom link shortly before the guided tour begins.

Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media

Accompanying program